NYC GLAMOUR EYELASHES


I love NYC lashes. They are so subtle and gorgeous. WORTH THE PRICE!

They are so beautiful, most notably when you close your eyes like that. I look like a doll on this photo. #LOL

Lovin’ this look so enchanting. I received many compliments when putting on these lashes. They are amazingly artistic alternative to a bonggacious eye look! And when I took them off I just handled them carefully because I plan to try and get as many uses out of them as possible. ;-)

xoxo

About Nizy

A God-fearing Woman, a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things she likes to do, to see, and to experience. So, yeah, people call me Nice, Nizy, Nacky and Nacknack, hated by few but loved by many! Click all the links below to know more about me ;-)
This entry was posted in Makeups/Cosmetics, Product Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to NYC GLAMOUR EYELASHES

  1. Anna says:

    They look gorgeous! I don’t think NYC products are available in Australia, but I’ll have to have another look. I have a recent false lashes obsession!

Leave a Reply

