My Favorite Spring Shoes


Happy Friday PRETTIES! It’s weekend again and I’m gonna show y’all my favorite shoes I picked online. Here they are…#aliexpress#aliexpress#aliexpress#aliexpress#aliexpress#aliexpress I really love shoes because they are the coolest and perfect accessories ever! You can totally change an outfit’s look by changing the shoes you wear with it. I am not one of those gals who have more than 200 pairs of shoes, but it is still the first thing I look for every time I go shopping. Wedges or high heels are my favorite because they are superb cute and fabled and would go with anything from jeans and a top to a summery dress. My man loves to see me wearing high heels. I think  women looks sexy on heels because they are the way to go, they make legs look sharp and pointed and long, gives a structure to the body. Fantastically, high heels will do the magic! And I love wearing them. What do you think of these shoes from Aliexpress, aren’t they fab? Just leave your comment below.

xoxo

”Love being a girly girl! I love beautiful things, perfume, high heels, dresses, accessories,  cosmetics, sparkles, romance, flowers, and being a feminine woman!”

About Niziel Enok

A God-fearing Woman, a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things she likes to do, to see, and to experience. She don't fall in love with perfection. She fall in love with people that are broken & full of scars. The people with stories to tell. The people with patched up hearts, she love them the most. Click the links below to know more about her.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to My Favorite Spring Shoes

  1. Love the green one! These are the kind of shoes that I really love the most!!! OMG! OMG! They looked pretty.

  2. Falaqie Nila says:

    Love the 3,4 and 5! They are cute, nice and unique 😀

  3. rosalie says:

    i must say i lve them all but just dnt knw hw to use a pointed heels lol….

  4. Kyla says:

    Those green booties are so fabulous!

  5. Aintzane Zamora says:

    WOW! I wish i can have all 🙂

  6. I love those beige and black ones! I just wish I could walk on heels like that. I’m way too clumsy for it.

    • Nizy says:

      Hey there… thanks for stepping by… Me too. High heels makes you sexier but when you don’t know how to wear it. This will give you a complete disaster. I had a terrible experience of wearing heels. LoL I slipped off my shoes in the middle of the aisle.I can wear heels but not the pointed one.

  7. Kumiko Mae says:

    Anything spring is always appealing for me! it’s the colors! i love spring colors 😀 http://www.lovingsunshine.com (GIG)

  8. Mrs. Gaeul says:

    I love the last one, but they are all so beautiful! I just can’t wear heels that are thin no matter how beautiful they are… gotta go for a thicker heel for comfort! Great pics!

  9. Blair says:

    If only there is a sure fire way of determining your correct shoe size when shopping online. I’d buy these shoes in a heartbeat!

  10. Lucy says:

    Wow, I love all those shoes!!! so awesome!!!

    Style Without Limits
    Facebook

Leave a comment