Sudden Change Green Tea Facial Mask Review


I’ve tried so many, many masks over the years but this is, by far, the BEST. I got myself this calming facial mask, just to give it a try. From the moment you put Sudden Change, you know its working. It does what it says, firms nicely and leaves skin feeling smooth. Then, the cooling sensation instantly relaxes skin the way a fine spa facial would. The scent is also quite good since it has a green tea fragrance. It goes on cool and calms down acne burst ups. It tights my face up and makes my skin feels firm and refreshed.  It leaves skin feeling amazing!

This mask provides 100% Green Tea antioxidant absorption which protects the skin against skin aging by gently detoxifying, exfoliating, rejuvenating, and nourishing the skin, thus bringing out the skin’s white, flawless, and sheer radiance, which I love the most.

Purchased on a quirk, and have no regrets. I use it once or twice a week and it does somehow clears up my pores pretty well. This quick treatment makes my face feels so good. I absolutely love this mask! Overall, I would rate this product a 4 out of 5. Yep, yep!  I love it that much and I would highly recommend it to ladies out there. Just give this product a try and let me know if it works on you. Have a happy Tuesday everyone!

 

xoxo

 

 

About Nizy Fisk

A God-fearing Woman, a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things she likes to do, to see, and to experience. She don't fall in love with perfection. She fall in love with people that are broken & full of scars. The people with stories to tell. The people with patched up hearts, she love them the most. Click the links below to know more about her.
This entry was posted in Product Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Sudden Change Green Tea Facial Mask Review

  1. I love this Mask. Works on me too. Have a great night Nizy. Hope everything is well with you.

    Regards,
    Jasmine

  2. Mrs Gaeul says:

    Green tea products are my favorite. 🙂

  3. I might as well try this 🙂

    – found you on GiG

  4. angelauk says:

    This sounds a really good product, i definitely need something to firm up my ageing face but i have never seen that brand here in England. I came from the GIG page to support my fellow member.
    Angela x

    http://british-bargains-and-beauty.blogspot.co.uk

  5. Lisa says:

    I’ve never used green tea products before but I’m definitely going to try this out. GiG ❤
    xoxo

  6. jpark0718 says:

    I love face masks and this one sounds like something I would def love. Anything that unclogs my pores, I am up for it! Where did you purchase this? Never heard of it before. btw: came here via GIG ❤ showing you some love.

  7. This seems like a great facial mask 🙂

  8. Sarvin Sidhu says:

    Haven’t tried this product.. looking forward to this cause it contains green tea.. i love drinking green tea lol 😛
    via GIG

  9. Thanks for sharing this Nizy 🙂 do you know where you can purchase this online? I doubt they sell this here in the local drug store in Austria.
    GIG ❤

  10. I never tried or saw this green tea mask before! I’m glad you liked it. Im planning on trying the BRTC Green Tea Stem Cell Mask tonight, I hope I like it as much as you liked your green tea mask! ❤ GIG

  11. tara says:

    sounds amazing :O)

    gig ❤

  12. Katherine says:

    I get pleasure from, lead to I discovered just what I was looking for.
    You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man.
    Have a great day. Bye

  13. Shayna says:

    Yesterday, while I waas at work, mmy siswter stole my iPad andd teseted too seee if it caan survive a
    thirty foot drop, juet so shhe ccan be a yyoutube sensation. My aple
    ipad is nnow brokesn and sshe has 83 views.

    I knoow this is compleyely off topic butt I had to share it
    with someone!

Leave a Reply

