I won a giveaway!


Yep, you read it right! I’ve never won any giveaway since birth, seriously. That’s why whenever someone hosting a giveaway I am not really wishful of winning because I know for sure, I will never win. It’s quite different this time; it feels like LUCK is in my side. Way back Christmas, Tianna hosted a giveaway entitled ‘’12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAYS’’ and just last week I received a message from her on Facebook saying that I won. Needless to say, I was overawed and my heart was so full of joy. So to make my pillar short, I’m going to show y’all the fabulous stuff I’ve got from Tianna of storybookapothecary.com

When the mail guy rang my doorbell, I was somewhat in a bad mood but when I saw the box I immediately jumped up, ran in place and danced like a happy kiddo. The stuff instantly changed my mood.

 So out of excitement, I hastily took a bath and tried this product. Guess what? I am so happy with the result.  I totally did the happy dance and sang in the shower! I literally couldn’t believe how different my hair felt! I almost felt as though I didn’t even need conditioner after shampooing, but I too tried the conditioner anyway (silly).  I have tried some many different products on my dry hair. None of which I liked, so I personally thanked Tianna for being generous enough to do a giveaway. You guys should follow this girl. Her place is really neat; she posted lots of interesting articles mainly about beauty, health and lifestyle.

MAX GREEN ALCHEMY did a complete transformation on my hair and evenly you’ll see my hair is healthier than it was before. I loved the smell of this product. It is so rich and it gave my hair a cleansed feeling without feeling stripped. This is the best ever!

Have you ever won a giveaway? Let me know…

xoxo

 

About Nizy Fisk

A God-fearing Woman, a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things she likes to do, to see, and to experience. She don't fall in love with perfection. She fall in love with people that are broken & full of scars. The people with stories to tell. The people with patched up hearts, she love them the most. Click the links below to know more about her.
This entry was posted in Beauty, Giveaway and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to I won a giveaway!

  1. Mrs. Gaeul says:

    Your hair looks great!
    I did win a giveaway once, I was shocked. I got a Rosetta Stone software. It was a nice surprise!

  2. Nice hair color. Congrats 🙂

  3. Reezki says:

    yaaay!! congrats! 😀 your hair looks amazing 😀

  4. WOW that looks amazing!!!
    GIG love 🙂

  5. Great hair 🙂 Congratulations on winning the giveaway. xoxo KJ (GIG member)

  6. Wow! I’ve never heard of this brand before but your hair looks amazing afterwards! I’ll def keep this company in mind, I’ve been struggling with get the shine back into my hair after my earlier years of crazy hair dyes!

  7. angelauk says:

    Wow how great does your hair look after using those products? I had never heard of them either. The box looked huge btw. I won a necklace a few weeks ago, but still haven’t received it, seems a bit odd, I messaged her a couple of times and she said she would post it the next day, but still not received it two weeks later, wonder if I will ever get it? I did win a months free advertising on another blog a while back too, i enter lots though so my luck isn’t that great either 🙂
    Angela x GIG

    http://british-bargains-and-beauty.blogspot.co.uk/

  8. that looks like a great giveaway you won! :your hair looks great 😉

    GIG

Leave a Reply

