Neutrogena Rapid Clear 2-in-1 Fight and Fade Toner Review


My skin isn’t really the best because I have hyper-pigmentation, dark spots and I used to have gigantic breakouts on my cheeks, chin and forehead when I was in Manila. I still get zits, breakouts all of the time. Hence, I decided to use toner to get rid of ’em. I purchased this for 2 months ago now and come to conclusion  of  writing  a review for this product.

I have pretty lukewarm feelings toward Neutrogena Rapid Clear 2-in-1 Fight and Fade Toner. This isn’t the most impressive toner I’ve ever had, but it wasn’t terrible. It does not sting and does not burn my skin. However, I’m not getting any positive clear results just like what they have written on the label. I will stick to it for now, until I find some great natural toner that will give me visible results. Is there anything that you could recommend? Let me know.

xoxo

About Nizy Fisk

A God-fearing Woman, a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things she likes to do, to see, and to experience. She don't fall in love with perfection. She fall in love with people that are broken & full of scars. The people with stories to tell. The people with patched up hearts, she love them the most. Click the links below to know more about her.
This entry was posted in Product Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Neutrogena Rapid Clear 2-in-1 Fight and Fade Toner Review

  1. Sending you some love dear. Thanks for sharing this product review.
    xoxox
    GIG Love

  2. Reezki says:

    i have same problem with my skin, thanks for sharing 🙂

  3. Never tried any toner..but thanks for sharing this review 🙂

  4. Mrs. Gaeul says:

    I’m using JuJu aquamoist vitamin C toner and it is awesome! You should try it! Maybe I’ll put a review up soon~

  5. I use a toner from a Dutch drugstore brand so it’s no use recommending it you.

  6. I’m using Eucerin’s Dermo Purifyer Toner! It works so well on my acne skin prone skin!

  7. I use to use really highly alcoholic toners, but I have changed my approach to skin care. I’m treating my acne prone skin with gentle products so it won’t aggravate my skin. I’ve been using rose with hazel. It’s not anything that will cure acne, but it is extremely refreshing and takes off any make up residue =) ❤ GIG

  8. angelauk says:

    I use the body chop cucumber toner. It is really nice and refreshing on my skin. I don’t know if it is god on blemishes though as I don’t really get them any more. But it is really cheap so maybe worth trying hon
    Angela GIG

    http://british-bargains-and-beauty.blogspot.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

