“GIG MAKEUP COLAB”


You can create a fancy and dramatic eye look from your favorite pallet but I prefer to stick to my natural colors. For me, less is MORE!  So I went simple but fresh and young-looking for my makeup today.

So for this look, I used mineral foundation, as they are better for my skin. The easiest way to apply, is just with your clean fingers, or use some sort of foundation brush if you prefer and blend it onto your face.wetrAnd then rub the concealing cream up with your fingers, and pat it on to cover up your dark and noticeable circles under your eyes. Apply your favorite eye primer onto your lids to get them ready for your simple and  light eye shadow. Then, lightly dab your chosen color over your lid and into the crease. I use white and a small amount of light blue color from Sonia Kashuk Pallet. If you wish to have a fresh looking eye, I suggest, do not put too much on and just go layer by layer until you feel satisfied with the results. So using your brown eyeliner pencil, draw a thin line under your waterline and to your upper lash line. This will create an illusion of a bigger eye, and a thicker lash. And then curl your lashes with your favorite mascara. For your eyebrows, apply the brown shadow to your brows and blend it well. Use your eyebrow brush to gently brush your brows back into place

tii

For my lips, I used Revlon red lipstick and I mixed it well with purple color and finished it with lip gloss. Lastly, put a less blush on your cheeks. And you’re done! It is perfect for your everyday use. I hope you like this look! All the best!tyy

About Nizy Fisk

A God-fearing Woman, a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things she likes to do, to see, and to experience. She don't fall in love with perfection. She fall in love with people that are broken & full of scars. The people with stories to tell. The people with patched up hearts, she love them the most. Click the links below to know more about her.
This entry was posted in Beauty, Makeups/Cosmetics and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to “GIG MAKEUP COLAB”

  1. Indeed less is more. Usually I apply concealer, rouge and mascara. That´s it. For more formal events a combined cream/foundation also. xoxo KJ

  2. akirahbabe says:

    awe:) Pretty~ ^_^ I love the freshness of your look dear.. 🙂 Thank you for participating 🙂 It means alot..

Leave a Reply

