Beautiful Kayekie

Loreal Revitalift Laser X3 Youth Code Luminosity

I recently spent 45 minutes standing in the beauty aisle, looking like a lost child. Out of the corner of my eye I could see the sales assistant watching me closely. He probably thought I was nuts and no doubt wanted to scream, ‘oh for the love of god, stop fondling the merchandise and PICK SOMETHING!’. I needed a serum, but which one?? Option A. Option B. Option A + B. Option C. Option A + C. Option B + C. Option For Fucks Sake… I settled for Loreal Revitalift Laser X3 and Loreal Youth Code Luminosity. Hallelujah! I could go home before the turn of the century.

So here ladies and gentlemen, I give you a full comparison of the two. From price, right down to the taste (kidding, I swear I didn’t eat it. But I did test everything else). Enjoy!

🙂

Loreal Revitalift Laser X3 VS Loreal Youth Code Luminosity

First, what exactly do they claim…

View original post 688 more words

About Nizy Fisk

A God-fearing Woman, a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things she likes to do, to see, and to experience. She don't fall in love with perfection. She fall in love with people that are broken & full of scars. The people with stories to tell. The people with patched up hearts, she love them the most. Click the links below to know more about her.
This entry was posted in Beauty. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

