My 2013 spring outfit


IMG_20130419_131850DSCN1017DSCN1019DSCN1046IMG_20130419_131441IMG_20130419_132122DSCN1021Spring is finally here in full potency and today has been the most exceedingly beautiful weather for us here in Tx. With 63 °F high, I said WOW! This will be a great time for me to experiment. I know I had to get away from wearing a lot of dark colors every day, so anything that will brighten up my wardrobe for spring and summer,  like bright colors, florals, stripes and patterns  never go out of style.  So, I pull out some of my favorite spring pieces that I have in my closet. I like to mix and match! And today, I wear my Elegant Light Pink Chiffon  Long Beach Dress and I accessorized my head with scarf that matches my belt and footwear. With this combination, I looked fairly nice today. For my kataladz out there, I have tips on matching your clothes.  First, find colors that look good on you, any pastel colored flats will work like pink, light blue with skinny jeans and anything  florals. And boots are fun too! Black and white outfits are also very springy this season so you might as well choose these types of shades. With clothes you’ve already got in your closets, you can look to see if a top and bottom have a certain color in common. So pull ‘em up and try ‘em on!

xoxo

About Nizy Fisk

A God-fearing Woman, a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things she likes to do, to see, and to experience. She don't fall in love with perfection. She fall in love with people that are broken & full of scars. The people with stories to tell. The people with patched up hearts, she love them the most. Click the links below to know more about her.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to My 2013 spring outfit

  1. Dyosa ng kagandahan hehe, that’s all I’m going to say. Oh, Spring Goddess? hehehe xx

  2. you look great. I love that grass effect.. emote2 lang 😀

  3. aminanda says:

    flowy dresss~ cute~

  4. Pretty pictures! I like the washed out effect.

  5. Sana Sadiq says:

    Lovely ❤ GIG Love xoxox

  6. Dreamy photos, the dress is really pretty 🙂

  7. eyahnismeyah says:

    The dress is so fresh looks malamig! 🙂 #gig

  8. You look so beauiful! These photos have a dreamy atmosphere! Awesome! 😀

    Mel

    http://fashionoodles.wordpress.com

  9. I think peach is the hot color for the season, Seen several of them. You look nice.
    fitandbeyond40.com

  10. Autumn says:

    I love maxis. The shape of this one is perfect! Spring color 😉

  11. Love your dress! Your pictures are amazing!

  12. nizy, you are so pretty! love these photos!! ^.^ GIGlove

  13. Easy, breezy, beautiful, cover girl! hehehehe 😀 You look so fresh and pretty! 🙂 Love this!!!

Leave a Reply

